How long do my posts stay live?

< Back
You are here:
Print

On the listing plans there is no limit to how long they stay live. 

When a paid listing has expired, It will be moved to the expired store. 

It means this listing will temporary removed from the directory until the post owner renews the plan.

Next How to add a listing or event
Table of Contents